Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction

Жанр: Hard Rock
Страна: США
Год выхода альбома: 1987

W. Axl Rose – lead vocals, percussion on "Welcome to the Jungle", synthesizer and whistle on "Paradise City", additional percussion
Izzy Stradlin – rhythm guitar, backing vocals, co-lead guitar on "Nightrain" and "Think About You", percussion on "Paradise City", additional percussion
Slash – lead guitar, co-rhythm guitar on "Nightrain" and "Think About You", acoustic guitar on "Sweet Child O' Mine" and "Think About You", talkbox on "Anything Goes", slide guitar on "Rocket Queen"
Duff McKagan – bass guitar, backing vocals
Steven Adler – drums

Номер по каталогу: 32XD-821
Матрица: 32XD-821 P02 ****** (PIONEER)
Пиковый уровень: 100.0 %
Штрих-код: 4988014352338
Год выпуска диска: 1987
Производитель диска: Япония
Продолжительность: 53:50

1. Welcome to the Jungle (04:34)
2. It's So Easy (03:23)
3. Nightrain (04:29)
4. Out ta Get Me (04:25)
5. Mr. Brownstone (03:49)
6. Paradise City (06:46)
7. My Michelle (03:40)
8. Think About You (03:52)
9. Sweet Child o' Mine (05:55)
10. You're Crazy (03:17)
11. Anything Goes (03:26)
12. Rocket Queen (06:14)